ALBUM: Young Thug – Barter 6

Download Young Thug – Barter 6 Album | Full Barter 6 Album By Young Thug Download

Barter 6” is the debut commercial mixtape by American rapper Young Thug. It was released on April 17, 2015, by 300 Entertainment and Atlantic Records.

Barter 6 features guest appearances from Birdman, T.I., Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, Yak Gotti, Lil Duke, Moussa Assuom and Jacquees, while the production was handled primarily by in-house producers London on da Track and Wheezy, among others.

Barter 6 received generally positive reviews and peaked at number 22 on the Billboard 200.

Stream And Download Young Thug – Barter 6 [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Young Thug – Barter 6 Tracklist below; 

  1. Constantly Hating (feat. Birdman)
  2. With That (feat. Duke)
  3. Can’t Tell (feat. T.I. & Boosie BadAzz)
  4. Check
  5. Never Had It (feat. Young Dolph)
  6. Dream (feat. Yak Gotti)
  7. Dome (feat. Duke)
  8. Halftime
  9. Amazing (feat. Jacquees)
  10. Knocked Off (feat. Birdman)
  11. OD
  12. Numbers
  13. Just Might Be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *